Administration At-A-Glance

Central Administration

Thomas S. Bruce, Ed.D., Superintendent
(269) 926-3101 | tbruce@sjschools.org
 
Kelly Gaideski, Assistant Superintendent 
(269) 926-3209 | kgaideski@sjschools.org
 
         Brenda Graham, Chief Financial Officer
(269) 926-3112 | bgraham@sjschools.org
 
Amy Dirlam, Director of Media Services & Instructional Technology
(269) 926-3416 | adirlam@sjschools.org
 
Mike King, Director of Facilities
(269) 926-3391 | mking@sjschools.org
 
Bryan Parsons, Director of Technology
(269) 926-3255 | bparsons@sjschools.org
 
Andrew Pratley, Virtual Schools / Instructional Technology
(269) 926-3570 | apratley@sjschools.org
 
Denise Reisig, Director of Special Education
(269) 926-3123 | dreisig@sjschools.org
      
Demrhy Youngquist, Director of Food Services
(269) 926-3127 | dyoungquist@sjschools.org

Building Administration

HIGH SCHOOL

Greg Blomgren, Principal
(269) 926-3200 | gblomgren@sjschools.org

Jim Berry, Assistant Principal
(269) 926-3213 | jberry@sjschools.org

Kevin Guzzo, Athletic Dir./Asst. Principal
(269) 926-3220 | KGuzzo@sjschools.org

UPTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Chad Mandarino, Principal
(269) 926-3400 | CMandarino@sjschools.org

Craig Jeffers, Assistant Principal
(269) 926-3409 | cjeffers@sjschools.org

Gregg Schaffer, Athletic Director
(269) 926-3258 | gschaffer@sjschools.org

BROWN ELEMENTARY

Kristen Bawks, Principal
(269) 926-3500 | kbawks@sjschools.org

E.P. CLARKE ELEMENTARY

Jesseca LaFayette, Principal
(269) 926-3600 | jlafayette@sjschools.org

LINCOLN ELEMENTARY

Craig Hubble, Principal
(269) 926-3700 | chubble@sjschools.org

 

District Announcements