Welcome to Lincoln Elementary School PTO

Contents

Who is a member of the Lincoln Elementary PTO?  We all are!  Our PTO includes every parent in our school and we would love for you to join us!  Please check out our Facebook page for updates on what we are doing and ways to get involved.  Attend a meeting or email us at anytime -we would love to hear from you!
 
Upcoming Meetings & Events
 
PTO Meetings - all meetings are at 11:45am in our Media Center
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Tuesday, Jan 15
Tuesday, Feb 19
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, May 21
 
Popcorn Fridays
Friday, Oct 19
Friday, Nov 16
Friday, Dec 14
Friday, Jan 18
Friday, Feb 15
Friday, March 22
Friday, May 24
 
Thanksgiving lunch Thursday, November 15
 
Book Fair December 10-15
 
PTO Pancake Breakfast & Make it Take it crafts Saturday, December 15
 
PTO Board Members:
Catherine Kirshenbaum 
Dawn Reithmeier 
Katie Mandarino
 
PTO email address: SJLincolnPTO@yahoo.com
PTO Facebook page: @SJLincolnPTO

 

 


Fund Raisers


Dairy Queen Days:

DQLogo

Dairy Queen Days are usually held on dates when we have a grade level musical performance at Lincoln School. When ordering on these days at either the St. Joseph or Stevensville Dairy Queen, please let them know you are with Lincoln School and a percentage from your sale will go back to the PTO. Many thanks to Dairy Queen for allowing this event!

This year's Dairy Queen Days are currently scheduled for:

  • November 27
  • December 10
  • February 7
  • March 26
  • May 7

Dairy Queen, 2901 Niles Ave, Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Dairy Queen, 4478 Red Arrow Hwy, Stevensville, MI 49127


 


General Mills Boxtops for Education:

box tops for educationYou can help out Lincoln School by cutting and returning the little coupons off your General Mills' products and turning them in at Lincoln School. Boxtops for Education reward schools with CASH that can be accumulated to purchase supplies that are needed at school.

For school info please visit: http://www.boxtops4education.com/


Martins Supermarkets

MartinsCardAdvantages for Education Program:

Sign-up at any Martin's Customer Service Counter or click the link below to sign up online.

https://martins-supermarkets.com/community/advantages-for-education

Lincoln's Code is 4090


Meijer Community Rewards:

MeijerCommunityRewardsLogoEnrolled members shop Meijer, simply paying with cash, PIN-based debit card or linked Meijer Credit Card. Purchases made with a linked Meijer Credit Card earn 1%. Purchases made with cash or PIN-based debit card and a swiped Meijer 1 CardSM earn 0.5%.

For more information on how you can register (or add Lincoln), or make sure your purchases give us credit at Meijers. Click here.

Lincoln's Code is 625464

Benefits

  • Receive rewards for all your Meijer shopping, including gas and convenience store purchases!
  • No minimum or maximum spending amount.
  • Purchases can be made with cash, PIN-debit card or a Meijer Credit Card.
  • Receive exclusive savings periodically!
  • Your account is accessible anytime online.

 

Lincoln Announcements